Hanoi Jane and hatred

I saw this posting about washed up actress and now ultra-progressive retard Hanoi Jane Fonda.  In it she claims Donald Trump in turning Muslims into terrorists.  MEMO TO MS 80’s WORKOUTS, THEY HAVE BEEN TERRORISTS FOR A LONG TIME.

Now in ful disclosure I am not voting for ANYONE in this circus called the Presidential Race.  I am waiting for 2020.  At that point I want Kentucky Senator Rand Paul to go for it again. And he should have Michigan Congressman Justin Amash as his running mate.  These two are among the more libertarian leaning members of Congress.

But back to my point.  Someone on Facebook linked to Hanoi Jane’s own website, which I will not link to, nor will I post a letter to her.  Why?

1…She gets lots of messages anyway
2…SHE IS MENTALLY UNSTABLE AS A PROGRESSIVE.
But if I were to do so, I would say this…
 
“Dear Hanoi Jane…
 
Do you really hate this REPUBLIC so much you want to see us bow to Allah a moon god used by global elites in false flag attacks like 9/11? I would like to know how good you would look in a burqa when Sharia swoops down on communist Cali like a meteor.
 
And you think Republicans are racist? YOU ARE DEAD WRONG (for the record I am a Big I Independent, small l libertarian and small c conservative). The website Infowars.com has articles about the Democrats and their FOUNDING of the KU KLUX KLAN!
 
From a story during last year’s flack over the Confederate Flag, this bit of info, one the Nazi run media will not air was disclosed…
 
“Founded in 1866 as a Tennessee social club, the Ku Klux Klan spread into nearly every Southern state, launching a ‘reign of terror‘ against Republican leaders black and white,” noted historian Eric Foner wrote in his book Reconstruction: America’s Unfinished Revolution.
 
Furthermore…
 

The Klan engaged in extremely brutal acts of murder, including the death of black community leader Abraham Colby, who was whipped for hours in front of his wife and children.

“It aimed to destroy the Republican party’s infrastructure, undermine the Reconstruction state, reestablish control of the black labor force, and restore racial subordination in every aspect of Southern life,” Foner added.

 

Now I will admit I did not learn about this in my government indoctrination center, which you call a public school. And I was a left-wing Democrat myself. But, since 2000 my thoughts went to Independent. And my distrust of the government was sealed after the 9/11 attacks. Now any event like this I label as FALSE FLAG. You see I have been awake. The perks of not having a job is you are home and seeing alternative media sources counter those of the corporate fake left-right paradigm the media has become. Now to be honest I want a job, but I am being stopped by Autism. I guess there are those mainly left-wingers who will not hire people with disabilities. THEIR LOSS!
 
It seems to me, Ms. Fonda you really love big government…WELL I DON’T. I want as little government as possible given how bankrupt it is. Unless it is put under wraps and the power elites like the Rothschilds, Rockefellers, George Soros and the Bilderberg Group (you know those Conspiracy Theories the media hates because it interrupts their propaganda) are tried for their crimes against humanity, this mess will continue.
Let me end with a quote from one of my heroes, Thomas Jefferson “The Tree of Liberty must be replenished from time to time with the blood of patriots and tyrants. It is its own natural manure.”
 
By the way, I thought Vietnam was wrong because of a lie your hero LBJ said about The Gulf of Tonkin. That’s what got us in that mess in the first place.
 
But then again, what have you done that has been of any value to anyone?
 
Think about that.”
Signed
Robert Anthony Peter Porrazzo
Independent, libertarian, conservative
AMERICAN!
Comments are closed.

