The Sandy Hook script

In something the rich elites in Newtown and Sandy Hook Connecticut will not admit because it could end up costing them millions in ill-gotten money, Veterans Today released this week what could be a bombshell smoking gun.

Sandy Hook investigator Wolfgang Halbig reported to V-T he is now in possession of  an 11,000 page script for Sandy Hook given to him by two police officers. He’s also caught them in blatant lies on affidavits and wants to start a grand jury investigation.

The paper looks at in detail just about  every aspect of the staged event that would be presented to the public as though it had been a real shooting where 20 children died. The script even includes sworn statements from 16 Connecticut state troopers, including that they had entered the building through the shattered window at the school’s entrance. Those statements appear to be blatantly false.

The former Florida State Trooper also reports no one seeing pictures of that window could possibly believe so many people could have made an entry through that opening without a risk of harm to themselves or damage to clothing. This is not something properly trained [in other words respecting the state Constitution, US Constitution and Posse Comitatus] Connecticut cops would have done.

 

For example…

 

The glass is not ground up from multiple troopers' boots having crushed it

This photograph (like the one immediately above) was taken by the Connecticut State Police Crime Lab on 14 December 2012 as official crime scene photographs. Ask yourself about the truthfulness of the ten following affidavits, which I have taken from the Sandy Hook script to illustrate why their statements are not credible and appear to be false, which means that those who signed them may have committed perjury. Here is the content of their affidavits with my comments:

1. STATE OF CONNECTICUT, DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
INVESTIGATION REPORT (DPS-302-E) (REVISED 2/3/06)

CFS Report#: 1200704559 – 00017426

INCIDENT ADDRESS

INCIDENT DATE TIME 12/14/2012 09:41

00012 Dickinson Dr Dr/ Newtown 06482

ACTION TAKEN:

BADGE NO

0837

On 12/14/12 at approximately 0930 hours, I was parked at Troop A writing a report in my vehicle. Dispatcher Brennan put out a radio transmission that there was an active shooter at a school in Newtown. I put my vehicle in gear and headed westbound on 1-84. I asked dispatch which exit to use to get to the school.

As I approached the front entrance of the school, I observed the broken glass on the ground near the doors. I observed several troopers and police officers inside the lobby of the school. I entered the school through the broken glass window on the right side of the main doors.

WHY? How is that possible when they the police officers inside could have opened the doors and not disturb the crime scene? Here is another unbelievable sworn police officers statement:

2.  STATE OF CONNECTICUT, DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
INVESTIGATION REPORT (DPS-302-E) (REVISED 2/3/06)

CFS Report#: 1200704559 – 00019631

BADGE NO

0174

Action Taken: On 12/14/2012 at approximately 0930 hours, I was at the Woodbury Resident Trooper’s Office completing paperwork, when I heard Troop L broadcast that Newtown was responding to an active shooter incident. Upon hearing this, I left my office and responded towards Newtown in my assigned cruiser.

I arrived at the scene.

As I pulled into the parking lot, I parked my vehicle away from the main entrance and behind several rows of cars that could be used for cover.

I exited my vehicle and retrieved my shotgun from the trunk and observed TFC Blumenthal #690, do the same. We then proceeded towards the main entrance of the building.

As I approached, I observed a large hole in the glass window to the right of the main doors, which were closed. TFC Blumenthal and I entered the building through the hole in the glass window.

WHY? How is that even possible when that window has shattered glass everywhere and all of the broken hanging glass could have seriously injured someone? It is alleged to be a crime scene.

 

Question: When will the rest of this script be released and can Wolfgang keep himself safe or else risk being Breitbarted by the power elites and their lies all to bring about killing the Second Amendment?

Comments are closed.

