More on CT’s false flag

The anticipated final report on the December 2012 Sandy Hook school shooting, which led almost immediately to the state killing off the Second Amendment, was released.  And frankly it’s nothing new.

CT News Junkie reported the study comes slightly more than a year after 20 year-old gunman Adam Lanza murdered 20 school children and six educators at Sandy Hook Elementary School in Newtown. Lanza also killed his mother Nancy at their Newtown home and then committed suicide as police answered the calls.

In a cover letter to papers posted Friday on the Emergency Services and Public Protection Department website, Commissioner Reuben Bradford as expected praised the heroism displayed by school staff and first responders.

WFSB Channel 3, which will be talked about in a future rant of mine reported

In a 48-page summary report released in November, Lanza was diagnosed with Aspergers Syndrome in 2005, and those who knew him said that’s when he became more of a loner.

On Dec. 13, Nancy Lanza acknowledged that her 20-year-old son, Adam, “had some sort of autism” in the report.

In fact, while Adam Lanza lived with his mother, he would only communicate with her via email and wouldn’t let anyone into his room. He even put black coverings across his windows and Nancy Lanza was not allowed to enter his room.

Police said Adam Lanza’s relationship with his father had deteriorated a long time before the tragedy. Police collected a card that said “Adam, happy birthday. Send me an e-mail when you want to go hiking or shooting. Love, dad.”

State police say he never responded to this or any other outreach from his dad.

For starters, and as someone with Asperger’s syndrome myself (diagnosed 1995, no one in that capacity has the capability of killing someone.  It has to be from taking psychotropic drugs, which the report does not mention, which signals to me a cover up for big pharma and big government.

And now with the father mentioned and how strained to say the least Lanza’s relationship with his father was, my relationship with my father has been strained as well for much longer than Adam Lanza’s.  I have not spoken to my father in over 20 years.  It was in 1994 on the phone while recovering from an appendectomy at Greenwich Hospital.  Whenever something very negative happened to me, he is the first person to get the blame…or was until last September.  I attended a mass at St. Clement of Rome church in Stamford on the second of the month, my father’s birthday.  It was there I was supposed to be exorcised from his presence.  But the longer I continue to live in CT, the more his presence haunts me.  I do not know if he is alive or dead and I don’t care.   I don’t sympathize with Lanza as someone with Asperger’s because no one with this condition has the capacity to kill.  Again, I say it was due to psychotropic drugs, which the report does not mention.

Adam Lanza is perhaps the most dangerous person in Connecticut history.  What his actions have done was turn this former purveyor of the Yankee spirit into a police state where nobody is allowed to live in freedom, speak out or carry a gun much less they end up in a gestapo.

Comments are closed.

